2025

CONFERENCE PLANNING COMMITTEE

- Anna Yaffee: Co-Chair, Advanced Emergency Care Track
- Brandon Friedman: Co-Chair, Advanced Emergency Care Track
- Jonathan De Olano: Co-Chair, Clinical Toxicology Track
- Ziad Kazzi: Co-Chair, Clinical Toxicology Track
- Alexis Granchi- CAEC Leadership
- Amanda Haan- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Brent Morgan- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Denrick Cooper- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Gregg Helland- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Irfan Husain- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Joseph Ebersole- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Komal Paladugu- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Madi Lindauer- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Senem Hinson- CAEC Leadership
- Stephanie Hon Georgia Poison Center
- Sukhi Atti- University of Alabama in Birmingham: Emergency Medicine
- Tal Berkowitz- School of Medicine: (Pediatrics) Emergency Medicine

