2024

CONFERENCE PLANNING COMMITTEE

- Anna Yaffee: Co-Chair, Advanced Emergency Care Track
- Jonathan De Olano: Co-Chair, Clinical Toxicology Track
- Ziad Kazzi: Co-Chair, Clinical Toxicology Track
- Alexander Isakov- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Alexis Granchi- CAEC Leadership
- Andres Patino- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Brent Morgan- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Brittany Murray- School of Medicine: (Pediatrics) Emergency Medicine
- Chris Rees- School of Medicine: (Pediatrics) Emergency Medicine
- Deepika Koganti- School of Medicine: Surgery
- Gregg Helland- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Ingrid Bloom- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Jonathan Rupp- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Liang Liu- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Matthew Keadey- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine
- Senem Hinson- CAEC Leadership
- Sukhi Atti- University of Alabama in Birmingham: Emergency Medicine
- Tal Berkowitz- School of Medicine: (Pediatrics) Emergency Medicine
- Vanessa Fields- School of Medicine: Emergency Medicine